Bowes and Bounds Connected

A Community Network for Bowes Park and Bounds Green

Hi dear neighbours,

My name is Marion, I'm a 39-year-old French woman, and I moved to London earlier this year to work as a User Experience Consultant in a design agency called Valtech close to Angel. I currently live in a lovely house close to Bowes Park station and unfortunately have to find a new home. As I would love to stay in the area, I'm searching for either an ensuite doubleroom to rent in a shared house or a 2 or 3 bedroom flat that I will share with just one other like-minded professional.

About me:

I have regular working hours Monday to Friday but can sometimes be deployed on projects outside of London, so occasional travel but mostly there. In terms of personality, I'm a pretty relaxed, friendly and considerate person. I appreciate modern and well maintained house and like to keep things clean and tidy. When I'm at home, I like to have a relaxed environment and enjoy cooking and having a glass of wine while watching the last episode of my favourite tv shows. I also love gardening so I'm looking for a place with an outdoor space, preferably a garden where I can grow some plants and aromatic herbs for cooking.

If you're planning to rent your property or have heard about a neighbour who wants to do so, I would be immensely grateful to hear about it!

Many thanks,

Marion

PS: I can provide references and I'm flexible on moving dates as my landlords are too ;)

Views: 62

Reply to This

Advertising


Support this site

We operate as a volunteer-run community project, accepting advertising helps cover our costs. Whilst it's cheap to run the site - it's not free. If you can help - please consider making a donation..

Events

December 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
       

© 2019   Created by Richard McKeever.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...